Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Environmental Health Sciences Faculty

Faculty Research Interests

Paloma Beamer

Associate Professor
pbeamer@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0006
Border Health
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Hispanic Health
Maternal and Child Health
Occupational Health
Public Health Interventions
Rural Health

Jeff Burgess

Associate Dean for Research
jburgess@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4918
Cardiovascular Disease
Environmental Health
Occupational Health
Public Health Preparedness
Respiratory Disease
Occupational Cancer

Robert Canales

Assistant Professor
rcanales@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0146
Environmental Health
Infectious Disease
Public Health Informatics
Exposure Science
Systems Science

Stephanie Griffin

Assistant Professor
scgriffin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9363
Environmental Health
Occupational Health

Philip Harber

Professor
pharber@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1263
Occupational Health

Mary Kay O'Rourke

Professor
mkor@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6835
Environmental Health
Epidemiology
Global Health
Maternal and Child Health
Occupational Health
Public Health Interventions

Boris Reiss

Assistant Professor
reissb@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0795

Kelly Reynolds

Associate Professor and Program Director, Environmental and Occupational Health
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-8230
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Global Health
Infectious Disease
Public Health Interventions
Public Health Policy

Marc Verhougstraete

Assistant Professor
mverhougstraete@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0254
Disease Prevention
Environmental Health
Global Health
Infectious Disease
Public Health Interventions

The University of Arizona