Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

HPS Classified Staff

Deirdre (DeeDee) Avery

Evaluation and Workforce Assessment Coordinator
davery@arizona.edu
(520) 626-3548

Andrew Ayon

Survey Interviewer, Senior
aayon@arizona.edu

Lindsay Bingham

Health Educator, Senior
lbingham@arizona.edu

Tara Chico-Jarillo

Program Coordinator
tchico@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Sacha Cueto

Sacha Cueto

Administrative Associate
sachac@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Connie Diaz

Health Educator, CRCPHP/ASHLine
connieds@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Karen Dickeson

Program Coordinator, Senior
kdickeson@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Devan Gengler

Research Specialist
genglerd@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Taylor Grogg

Research Specialist, Senior
tmgrogg@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Emily Harty

Research Technician
eharty@arizona.edu

Erich Healy

Instructional Specialist, Senior
erichh@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2450

Amelia Lobos

Project Coordinator, Women's Health Initiative
lobosa@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5487

Abby Lohr

Research Specialist, Senior
abbylohr@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6317

Candace Mayer

Research Specialist
cmayer5@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2178

Elizabeth Miller

Research Specialist
elizabethmiller@arizona.edu
(520) 318-7212

Hayley Moretz

Research Specialist
hayleymoretz@arizona.edu

Julie Nguyen

Administrative Associate
julier1@arizona.edu
(520) 621-2501

Annabelle Nunez

Lecturer
anunez@ahsl.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7508

Sabrina Plattner

Health Educator, Senior
plattner@arizona.edu

Benjamin Pope

Research Specialist
bpope@arizona.edu
(520) 626-7104

Sally Riggs

Research Program Administration Officer
sriggs@arizona.edu

Amy Schaller

Research Specialist, Senior
aschalle@arizona.edu

Ramses Sepulveda

Program Coordinator, Sr.
ramses@arizona.edu
(520) 626-5682

Meghan Skiba

Research Specialist
stromm@arizona.edu

Kathryn Tucker

Research Specialist, Senior
kmtucker@arizona.edu

Tanyha Zepeda

Database Specialist
tanyha@arizona.edu
(520) 626-8371

The University of Arizona