Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Phoenix Campus Faculty

Gail Barker, PhD, MBA

Gail Barker

Principal Lecturer

barkerg@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2531
Doug Campos-Outcalt, MD, MPA

Doug Campos-Outcalt

Senior Lecturer

dougco@arizona.edu
(480) 628-9968
Janet Foote, PhD

Janet Foote

Assistant Professor of Practice

jfoote@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2239

Alejandra Gabriel

Lecturer

akgabrie@arizona.edu

Christine L Girard

Lecturer

christinegirard@arizona.edu
520-626-3243
Jennifer Hatcher, PhD, MPH, RN

Jennifer Hatcher

Professor

jhatcher@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2880
Karl Krupp, PhD

Karl Krupp

Assistant Professor

kkrupp@arizona.edu
(520) 621-6315
Mark Martz, PhD

Mark Martz

Assistant Professor of Practice, Director of AZ Center for Tobacco Cessation

markmartz@arizona.edu
602-827-3223
John Molina

John Molina

Lecturer

johnwmolina@arizona.edu
Adaeze Oguegbu

Adaeze Oguegbu

Lecturer and Internship Advisor, Online Master of Public Health (MPH)

aoguegbu@arizona.edu
Block A

Silvia Parra

Lecturer

Parras@arizona.edu
Cecilia Rosales, MD, MS

Cecilia Rosales

Associate Dean of Community Engagement and Outreach, Associate Dean - Phoenix Programs

crosales@arizona.edu

Refugio Sepulveda

Assistant Research Professor

refugio@arizona.edu
Silva

Rodrigo Alfredo Silva

Lecturer

rodrigosilva@arizona.edu
Amanda Sokan

Amanda E Sokan

Assistant Professor of Practice

aesokan@arizona.edu
(602) 827-2205
Dr. Mohan Tanniru

Mohan Tanniru

Professor

mtanniru@arizona.edu
Karen J Tiggs

Karen J Tiggs

Lecturer

kjtiggs@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona red triangle graphic