Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

CEP Classified Staff

Faculty
Mona Arora, MsPH

Mona Arora

Principal Research Specialist & Course Instructor
manand@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0612

Rachelle Begay

Program Coordinator, Senior
rlbegay@email.arizona.edu

Dominic Clichee, MPH

Program Coordinator, Senior
dominicclichee@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Granados

Accountant, Senior
msgranados@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9851

Amanda Lee

Research Specialist
aalee3@email.arizona.edu

Maria Mercedes Meza Montenegro

Visiting Scholar
mezamontenegro@email.arizona.edu

Ashton Norman

Program Coordinator
anorman@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-9240

Karen O’Shaughnessy

Administrative Associate
koshaughnessy@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-4912
Jonathan Sexton, MS, PhD

Jonathan Sexton

Laboratory Manager
sextonj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 481-2671

Sharon Van Skiver

Executive Assistant
sharonv@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5823

Mandie White

mandiewhite@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona