Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Epidemiology and Biostatistics Joint Faculty

Faculty

David Alberts

Regents Professor of Medicine, Director, Arizona Cancer Center
dalberts@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7685

Lingling An

Associate Professor, Agricultural-Biosystems Engineering
anling@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1248
Antonio Estrada

Antonio Estrada

Professor and Head, Department of Mexican American Studies
aestrada@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5121
Pamela Carol Garcia-Filion

Pamela Carol Garcia-Filion

Adjunct Lecturer
pgarciafilion@email.arizona.edu
Charles P. Gerba

Charles P. Gerba

Professor, Microbiology & Environmental Sciences, Professor of Public Health
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
(520) 621-6906
Stefano Guerra

Stefano Guerra

Professor, Pulmonary Medicine
sguerra@arc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7411
Ryan Gutenkunst, PhD

Ryan Gutenkunst

Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
rgutenk@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0569

Erin Harvey

Associate Professor, Ophthalmology and Public Health
emharvey@u.arizona.edu
(520) 324-3162
Samuel Keim

Samuel Keim

Professor and Head, Emergency Medicine and Professor, Public Health
sam@aemrc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5034
Bonnie LaFleur

Bonnie LaFleur

Research Professor, BIO5 Institute
blafleur@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9462
Joceline Lega

Joceline Lega

Professor, Mathematics and Public Health
lega@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4350
Daniel Malone

Daniel Malone

Professor, Pharmacy Practice-Science and Public Health
malone@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-3532
Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

Professor and Head, Ophthalmology and Vision Science
jmiller@eyes.arizona.edu
(520) 321-3677

Jane Mohler

Associate Professor, Arizona Center on Aging
jmohler@aging.arizona.edu
(520) 626-5807

Myra Muramoto

Professor, Family & Community Medicine
myram@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1090
Walter Piegorsch

Walter Piegorsch

Professor, Graduate Interdisciplinary Program in Statistics
piegorsch@math.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2357
Bruce Walsh

Bruce Walsh

Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
jbwalsh@u.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1915
Joseph C Watkins, PhD

Joseph C Watkins

Professor, Mathematics
jwatkins@math.arizona.edu
(520) 621-5245

The University of Arizona