Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Joint Faculty

Faculty
Arlie Adkins, PhD

Arlie Adkins

Assisant Professor, Public Health, Planning
arlieadkins@arizona.edu
520-626-7727
Terry Badger PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAPOS, FAA

Terry Badger

Chair, Division of Community and Systems Health Science-College of Nursing
tbadger@arizona.edu
520-626-6058
Jennifer Bea Ph.D.

Jennifer Bea

Associate Professor, Public Health and Medicine
jbea@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0912
Robin Byler Thomas DrPH

Robin Byler Thomas

Lecturer
rbthomas@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2422

Conrad Clemens

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education; Professor, Public Health
cclemens@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2688
Tracy Crane PhD

Tracy Crane

Assitant Professor, Nursing and Public Health
tecrane@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2528
James Cunningham PhD

James Cunningham

Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
jkcunnin@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-7864
Francine Gachupin PhD

Francine Gachupin

Associate Professor, Public Health, Family and Community Medicine, American Indian Studies-GIDP, Psychology, American Indian Studies
fcgachupin@arizona.edu
(520) 621-5072
Scott Going PhD

Scott Going

Professor and Department Head, Nutritional Sciences
going@arizona.edu
(520) 621-4705
Lee Ann Hamilton picture

Lee Ann Hamilton

Lecturer, Public Health; Assistant Director, Health Promotion-Preventive Services
hamilton@arizona.edu
520-621-4967
Melanie Hingle, PhD, MPH,RDN

Melanie Hingle

Associate Professor, Nutritional Sciences
hinglem@arizona.edu
(520) 621-3087
Keith Joiner MD, MPH

Keith Joiner

Professor, Public Health, Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Medicine, and Economics
kjoiner@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4655

Lois Loescher

Associate Professor, Nursing and Public Health
loescher@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6169
Elise Lopez

Elise Lopez

Assistant Director, Relationship Violence Program and Assistant Professor of Practice
eclopez@arizona.edu
(520) 621-4916

Victoria Maizes

Professor, Medicine and Public Health
vmaizes@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417
Brian Mayer, PhD

Brian Mayer

Associate Professor, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
brianmayer@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3531

Harry Mcdermott III

Professor, Public Health; Physician, Campus Health Service
mcdermot@arizona.edu
(520) 621-6489
Eileen McGrath PhD

Eileen McGrath

Associate Professor, Pediatrics
ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
520-626-6548
Uma Nair PhD

Uma Nair

Assistant Professor, Family and Community Medicine
umanair@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7864

Lauren Pring

Evaluation Specialist, Campus Health Service
pring@arizona.edu
520-621-4251
Sydney Rice

Sydney Rice

srice@peds.arizona.edu
520-626-6301
John Ruiz PhD

John Ruiz

Associate Professor, Clinical
johnruiz@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-2177
Stephanie Springer

Stephanie Springer

Senior Lecturer, Health Promotion Sciences
stephks@arizona.edu
J. Daniel Twelker OD, PhD

J. Daniel Twelker

Associate Professor, Ophthalmology; Assistant Professor, Public Health
dtwelker@eyes.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2010
Andrew Weil MD

Andrew Weil

Director, Andrew Weil Center for Integrative Medicine
dkerr1@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6807
Spencer Willis DrPH

Spencer Willis

Assistant Professor of Practice; Lecturer, Public Health
slwillis@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7588

The University of Arizona