Skip to main content

Click "Menu" to toggle open, click "Menu" again to close

Health Promotion Sciences Joint Faculty

Faculty
Arlie Adkins, PhD

Arlie Adkins

Assisant Professor, Public Health, Planning
arlieadkins@arizona.edu
520-626-7727

Jennifer Bea

Associate Professor, Public Health and Medicine
jbea@azcc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0912

Monica Casper

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Inclusion; Professor, Gender and Women's Studies; Professor, Public Health
mjcasper@arizona.edu
520-621-1112

Conrad Clemens

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education; Professor, Public Health
cclemens@peds.arizona.edu
(520) 626-2688

Tracy Crane

Assitant Professor, Nursing and Public Health
tecrane@arizona.edu
(520) 626-2528

Francine Gachupin

Associate Professor, Public Health, Family and Community Medicine, American Indian Studies-GIDP, Psychology, American Indian Studies
fcgachupin@arizona.edu
(520) 621-5072

Scott Going

Professor and Department Head, Nutritional Sciences
going@arizona.edu
(520) 621-4705
Lee Ann Hamilton picture

Lee Ann Hamilton

Lecturer, Public Health; Assistant Director, Health Promotion-Preventive Services
hamilton@arizona.edu
520-621-4967
Melanie Hingle, PhD, MPH,RDN

Melanie Hingle

Associate Professor, Nutritional Sciences
hinglem@arizona.edu
(520) 621-3087

Keith Joiner

Professor, Public Health, Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Medicine, and Economics
kjoiner@arizona.edu
(520) 626-4655

Lois Loescher

Associate Professor, Nursing and Public Health
loescher@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6169
Elise Lopez

Elise Lopez

Assistant Director, Relationship Violence Program and Assistant Professor of Practice
eclopez@arizona.edu
(520) 621-4916

Victoria Maizes

Professor, Medicine and Public Health
vmaizes@arizona.edu
(520) 626-6417

Harry Mcdermott III

Professor, Public Health; Physician, Campus Health Service
mcdermot@arizona.edu
(520) 621-6489

Marylyn McEwen

Professor, Nursing and Public Health
mmcewen@nursing.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6926

Marion Slack

Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Science
slack@pharmacy.arizona.edu
(520) 626-1099
Stephanie Springer

Stephanie Springer

Senior Lecturer, Health Promotion Sciences
stephks@arizona.edu

The University of Arizona